Note: The steps in this article are for players using a mobile device, and may be different for those who are playing the game through PC or console.
To delete the KartRider: Drift game data connected to your Nexon account, you’ll need to initiate the process in the app.
Deleting your KartRider: Drift game data through the mobile app
- Launch KartRider: Drift.
- Select the “Play” button.
- Open the Settings menu by selecting the gear icon located in the upper right corner of your screen.
- Select “Settings,” then select “Manage Account.”
- Select the “Delete Account” button located at the bottom of your screen
- Type “KartRiderDrift” in the acknowledgement window to proceed.
- Select “OK” to return to the title screen.
Considerations for the deletion process:
- It takes 15 days for the game’s data to be fully deleted.
- At any time during this 15-day window, you can cancel the request by logging into the app with the associated Nexon account.
- All of your currency and items will be deleted and cannot be restored once the deletion process is complete.
- This process will delete only Kart Rider: Drift data. All other game data associated with your account will remain unchanged.